Board of Directors

Board of Directors
Board of Directors Meeting Minutes
Board of Directors Special Projects and Information
House of Delegates
Council of Deans
Council of Faculties
Council of Sections
SIG Cabinet
Special Interest Groups (SIGs)

Board of Directors 

Joseph T. DiPiro (Virginia Commonwealth University) President
Steven A. Scott (Purdue University) President-elect
Cynthia J. Boyle (University of Maryland Eastern Shore) Immediate Past President
Lucinda L. Maine (American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy) Executive Vice President
Natalie D. Eddington (University of Maryland) Member
Schwanda K. Flowers (University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences) Member
Anandi V. Law (Western University of Health Sciences) Member
Evan T. Robinson (Western New England University) Speaker of the House
David P. Zgarrick (Northeastern University) Treasurer
Robert A. Blouin (University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) Member
Edward M. DeSimone II (Creighton University) Member
Stuart T. Haines (The University of Mississippi) Member
Anne Y. Lin (Notre Dame of Maryland University) Member
Todd D. Sorensen (University of Minnesota) Member
Steven C. Stoner (University of Missouri-Kansas City) Member



Access denied. You do not have permission to perform this action or access this resource.

Last updated on: 3/27/2017 11:41 AM 

© 2017 American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy
1727 King Street | Alexandria, VA  22314 | (703) 739-2330 | Fax: (703) 836-8982 |