Health Disparities and Cultural Competence Committees

How to Join
Administrative and Financial Officers
Assessment
Curriculum
Development Directors
Geriatric Pharmacy
Global Pharmacy Education
Graduate Education
Health Disparities and Cultural Competence
Health Disparities and Cultural Competence Committees
Health Disparities and Cultural Competence Webinar Series
History of Pharmacy
Laboratory Instructors
Leadership Development
Minority Faculty
Pediatric Pharmacy
Pharmacogenomics
Pharmacy Ethics
Public Health
Self-Care Therapeutics\Nonprescription Medicine
Student Services Personnel
Substance Abuse Education and Assistance
Technology in Pharmacy Education and Learning
Women Faculty

Health Disparities and Cultural Competence Committees 

Program Committee

  • Jennifer L. Mathews, Ph.D., jmathews@sjfc.edu
    Assistant Professor, St. John Fisher College, Wegmans School of Pharmacy,  (Jan 2012 to July 2014).
  • Doneka R. Scott, PharmD, MA, doneka@umn.edu 
    Assistant Professor and Director of Student Learning Assessment & Research, University of Minnesota, College of Pharmacy, (Jan 2012 to July 2013).

Executive/planning Committee

  • Linda I. Davis, PharmD, MA, ldavis@llu.edu 
    TTS, Assistant Professor, Loma Linda University, School of Pharmacy,  (Jan 2012 to July 2014).
  • Michelle Lamb, Pharm.D., Michelle-Lamb@ouhsc.edu
    Clinical Assistant Professor, University of Oklahoma, College of Pharmacy,  (Jan 2012 to Jul 2013).
  • Raquel Rodriguez,  R.Ph., rodre001@umn.edu
    Ph.D, Assistant Professor and Director of the Experiential Education Program, University of Minnesota, College of Pharmacy, (Jan 2012 to July 2013).

Nominations Committee

  • W. Thomas Smith, Pharm.D., J.D., tsmith@cop.ufl.edu
    Clinical Associate Professor, University of Florida
  • Ann R. Haddad, Pharm.D., ahaddad@creighton.edu
    Associate Professor, Creighton University School of Pharmacy
  • Emily P. Peron, Pharm.D., epperon@vcu.edu
    Assistant Professor, Virginia Commonwealth University
  • Devra Dang, Pharm.D., ddang@stfranciscare.org
    Clinical Associate Professor, University of Connecticut

Project Committee

  • Natalea Braden-Suchy, PharmD, Natalea.braden-suchy@oregonstate.edu
    Clinical Assistant Professor, College of Pharmacy, Oregon State University/OHSU
  • Christine M. Catney, Pharm.D, christine-catney@uiowa.edu
    Clinical Assistant Professor, College of Pharmacy, University of Iowa
  • Aleda M. H. Chen, Pharm.D., M.S., Ph.D., amchen@cedarville.edu
    Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice, School of Pharmacy, Cedarville University
  • Amy K. Kennedy, Pharm.D, BCACP, kennedy@pharmacy.arizona.edu
    Assistant Professor, College of Pharmacy, University of Arizona
  • Anastasia Roberts, Pharm.D, BCPS, aroberts@stlcop.edu
    Assistant Professor of Pharmacy Practice, St. Louis College of Pharmacy
  • Marissa C. Salvo, Pharm.D., marissa.salvo@uconn.edu
    Assistant Clinical Professor, School of Pharmacy, University of Connecticut

© 2014 American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy
1727 King Street | Alexandria, VA  22314 | (703) 739-2330 | Fax: (703) 836-8982 | mail@aacp.org