AACP Awards

AACP Online Awards Submission
Award for Excellence in Assessment
Lawrence C. Weaver Transformative Community Service Award
Innovations in Teaching Competition
Paul R. Dawson Award for Excellence in Patient Care Research
Robert K. Chalmers Distinguished Pharmacy Educator Award
Rufus A. Lyman Award
Student Community Engaged Service Award
Volwiler Research Achievement Award
Master Preceptor Recognition Program
Distinguished Teaching Scholar Award
Lifetime Achievement Award
Emerging Teaching Scholar Award

AACP Awards 

The contributions of outstanding faculty at colleges and schools of pharmacy are annually recognized with a series of awards presented at AACP’s national meetings. Awards recognize excellence in education, research, publication and public service. For a description of each award, its selection criteria and nomination instructions, follow the links on this page.

AACP Award Recipients


Last updated on: 8/24/2017 2:58 PM 

 Contact Information

Melinda D. Colón
Director of Governance Programs and Meetings
703-739-2330 ext. 1012

© 2017 American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy
1727 King Street | Alexandria, VA  22314 | (703) 739-2330 | Fax: (703) 836-8982 | mail@aacp.org