Board of Directors

Board of Directors
Board of Directors Meeting Minutes
Board of Directors Special Projects and Information
House of Delegates
Council of Deans
Council of Faculties
Council of Sections
SIG Cabinet
Special Interest Groups (SIGs)

Board of Directors 

Cynthia J. Boyle (University of Maryland Eastern Shore) President
Joseph T. DiPiro (Virginia Commonwealth University) President-elect
Patricia A. Chase (West Virginia University) Immediate Past President
Lucinda L. Maine (American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy) Executive Vice President
Natalie D. Eddington (University of Maryland) Member
Schwanda K. Flowers (University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences) Member
Anandi V. Law (Western University of Health Sciences) Member
Evan T. Robinson (Western New England University) Speaker of the House
J. Chris Bradberry (Creighton University) Treasurer
David D. Allen (The University of Mississippi) Member
Robert A. Blouin (University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) Member
Craig D. Cox (Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center) Member
Edward M. DeSimone II (Creighton University) Member
Steven A. Scott (Purdue University) Member
Todd D. Sorensen (University of Minnesota) Member



Access denied. You do not have permission to perform this action or access this resource.

Last updated on: 7/7/2015 9:51 AM 

© 2016 American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy
1727 King Street | Alexandria, VA  22314 | (703) 739-2330 | Fax: (703) 836-8982 |