Finance Committee

Academic Affairs Committee
Strategic Engagement Committee
AJPE Editorial Board
Argus Commission
Bylaws and Policy Development Committee (BPDC)
Chalmers Committee
Dawson Committee
Finance Committee
Institutional Research and Assessment Committee
Lyman Award Committee
Master Preceptor Recognition Program Committee
Nominating Committee
PCAT Advisory Committee
PCAT Prep Advisory Committee
PharmCAS Advisory Committee
PharmGrad Advisory Committee
Professional Affairs Committee
Research and Graduate Affairs Committee
Special Committees And Task Forces
Student Affairs Committee
Volwiler Award Committee

Finance Committee 

The charges of the Finance Committee are to:

  • Advise the executive vice president on the development of the annual budget for the Association for the approval of the Board of Directors, including guidelines for the budgeting process for each council, section and special interest group.
David P. Zgarrick (Northeastern University) Chair
Joseph T. DiPiro (Virginia Commonwealth University) Member
Sibu Ramamurthy (American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy) Staff Liaison
David D. Allen (The University of Mississippi) Member
Janet P. Engle (University of Illinois at Chicago) Member
Brian L. Erstad (The University of Arizona) Member
Lucinda L. Maine (American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy) Member
Karen M. Nagel-Edwards (Midwestern University - Downers Grove) Member
Steven A. Scott (Purdue University) Member

Last updated on: 8/16/2016 1:46 PM 

© 2017 American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy
1727 King Street | Alexandria, VA  22314 | (703) 739-2330 | Fax: (703) 836-8982 |