Lyman Award Committee

Academic Affairs Committee
Strategic Engagement Committee
AJPE Editorial Board
Argus Commission
Bylaws and Policy Development Committee (BPDC)
Chalmers Committee
Dawson Committee
Finance Committee
Institutional Research and Assessment Committee
Lyman Award Committee
Master Preceptor Recognition Program Committee
Nominating Committee
PCAT Advisory Committee
PCAT Prep Advisory Committee
PharmCAS Advisory Committee
PharmGrad Advisory Committee
Professional Affairs Committee
Research and Graduate Affairs Committee
Special Committees And Task Forces
Student Affairs Committee
Volwiler Award Committee

Lyman Award Committee 

The charge of the Rufus A. Lyman Award Committee is to:

  • Select and recommend one paper submitted to AJPE the previous year to the Board of Directors to be recognized as the recipient of the 2018 Rufus A. Lyman Award.
  • Review the current selection criteria and suggest necessary changes for consideration by the Board of Directors.
Gayle A. Brazeau (University of New England) Chair
Kristine Krebs (American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy) Staff Liaison
Jeff J. Cain (University of Kentucky) Member
Casey Gallimore (University of Wisconsin-Madison) Member
Julie Kalabalik (Fairleigh Dickinson University) Member
Emily P. Peron (Virginia Commonwealth University) Member
Julie Stephens (Lipscomb University) Member
Amit K. Tiwari (The University of Toledo) Member

Last updated on: 8/2/2017 2:03 PM 

© 2017 American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy
1727 King Street | Alexandria, VA  22314 | (703) 739-2330 | Fax: (703) 836-8982 |