Student Professionalism Special Committee

Academic Affairs Committee
Advocacy Committee
AJPE Editorial Board
Argus Commission
Bylaws and Policy Development Committee (BPDC)
Chalmers Committee
Dawson Committee
Finance Committee
Institutional Research and Assessment Committee
Lyman Award Committee
Master Preceptor Recognition Program Committee
Nominating Committee
PCAT Advisory Committee
PharmCAS Advisory Panel
Professional Affairs Committee
Research and Graduate Affairs Committee
Student Professionalism Special Committee
Student Professionalism Special Committee Reports
Substance Abuse and Pharmacy Education Committee
Volwiler Award Committee

Student Professionalism Special Committee 

This committee convened in 2011 and was charged to examine the status of various initiatives, which aim to build and assess professional attitudes and behaviors in student pharmacists, including:

  1. Leadership;
  2. Interprofessional professionalism;
  3. Honesty, ethics and e-professionalism; and
  4. Admissions implications.

You can find more information in the Report of the AACP Professionalism Task Force.

Last updated on: 8/13/2014 6:47 PM 

© 2015 American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy
1727 King Street | Alexandria, VA  22314 | (703) 739-2330 | Fax: (703) 836-8982 |