Volwiler Research Achievement Award Committee

Academic Affairs Committee
Advocacy Committee
AJPE Editorial Board
Argus Commission
Bylaws and Policy Development Committee (BPDC)
Chalmers Committee
Dawson Committee
Finance Committee
Institutional Research and Assessment Committee
Lyman Award Committee
Master Preceptor Recognition Program Committee
Nominating Committee
PCAT Advisory Committee
PCAT Prep Advisory Committee
PharmCAS Advisory Committee
Professional Affairs Committee
Research and Graduate Affairs Committee
Special Committees And Task Forces
Volwiler Award Committee

Volwiler Research Achievement Award Committee 

The charge of the Volwiler Research Achievement Award Committee is to:

  1. Select one recipient to forward to the Board of Directors to be recognized as the recipient of the 2016 Volwiler Award.
  2. Review the current selection criteria and suggest necessary changes for consideration by the Board of Directors.
John Pezzuto (Long Island University) Chair
Cindy Arocena Roberson (Chicago State University) Member
Christopher R. Frei (The University of Texas at Austin) Member
Maria D. Kostka-Rokosz (MCPHS University-Boston) Member
Kuo-Hsiung Lee (University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) Member
Peter J. Rice (University of Colorado ) Member
Melinda D. Colon (American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy) Staff Liaison

Last updated on: 11/4/2015 9:44 AM 

© 2016 American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy
1727 King Street | Alexandria, VA  22314 | (703) 739-2330 | Fax: (703) 836-8982 | mail@aacp.org