Finance Committee


The charges of the Finance Committee are to:

  • Advise the executive vice president on the development of the annual budget for the Association for the approval of the Board of Directors, including guidelines for the budgeting process for each council, section and special interest group.
David P. Zgarrick (Northeastern University) Chair
Joseph T. DiPiro (Virginia Commonwealth University) Member
Sibu Ramamurthy (American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy) Staff Liaison
David D. Allen (The University of Mississippi) Member
Janet P. Engle (University of Illinois at Chicago) Member
Brian L. Erstad (The University of Arizona) Member
Lucinda L. Maine (American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy) Member
Karen M. Nagel-Edwards (Midwestern University - Downers Grove) Member
Steven A. Scott (Purdue University) Member