Lyman Award Committee

AACP Article

The charge of the Rufus A. Lyman Award Committee is to:

  • Select and recommend one paper submitted to AJPE the previous year to the Board of Directors to be recognized as the recipient of the 2018 Rufus A. Lyman Award.
  • Review the current selection criteria and suggest necessary changes for consideration by the Board of Directors.
Gayle A. Brazeau (Marshall University) Chair
Kristine Krebs (American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy) Staff Liaison
Jeff J. Cain (University of Kentucky) Member
Casey Gallimore (University of Wisconsin-Madison) Member
Julie Kalabalik (Fairleigh Dickinson University) Member
Emily P. Peron (Virginia Commonwealth University) Member
Julie Stephens (Lipscomb University) Member
Amit K. Tiwari (The University of Toledo) Member