Master Preceptor Recognition Program Committee


The charge of the Master Preceptor Recognition Program is to:

  • Select candidates to be recognized as recipients of the 2019 Master Preceptor Recognition Award.
  • Review the current selection criteria and implement any necessary changes.
Kim D. Tanzer (Western New England University) Chair
Thomas Maggio (American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy) Staff Liaison
Ahmed Abdelmageed (Manchester University) Member
Marshall E. Cates (Samford University) Member
Melissa M. Dinkins (Wingate University) Member
Michael B. Doherty (University of Cincinatti) Member
Monica L. Miller (Purdue University) Member
Elizabeth S. Russell (National Association of Boards of Pharmacy) Member
Christopher S. Wisniewski (Medical University of South Carolina) Member