Paul R. Dawson Award Committee

AACP Article

The charge of the Paul R. Dawson Award Committee is to:

  1. Select one recipient to forward to the Board of Directors to be recognized as the recipient of the 2019 Paul R. Dawson Award.
  2. Review the current selection criteria and suggest necessary changes for consideration by the Board of Directors.
Eric Schmidt (The University of Utah) Chair
Jennifer Babin (The University of Utah) Member
Maithili Deshpande (Southern Illinois University) Member
S. Suresh Madhavan (West Virginia University) Member
Mary F. Powers (The University of Toledo) Member
Jonathan Thigpen (Notre Dame of Maryland University) Member
Alan J. Zillich (Purdue University) Member
Vacant (American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy) Staff Liaison