PCAT Advisory Committee

AACP Article

The PCAT Advisory Committee should counsel the Association and The Pearson Corporation in the development, administration and promotion of the Pharmacy College Admissions Test. The Panel will assist in the enhancement of the standardized test so institutions may better use it as an effective to tool to predict the academic success of pharmacy applicants.

Paul W. Jungnickel (Auburn University) Chair
Renee M. DeHart (Samford University) Member
Amy Diepenbrock (University of the Incarnate Word) Member
Mary L. Euler (West Virginia University) Member
Hetty H. Ha (NAAHP) Member
Jamie L. Hall (University of Missouri-Kansas City) Member
Jason S. Haney (Medical University of South Carolina) Member
Lisa Lebovitz (University of Maryland) Member
Ann M. Philbrick (University of Minnesota) Member
Caroline Sierra (Loma Linda University) Member