PCAT Prep Advisory Committee

AACP Article

To access Committee reports and a list of each Committee roster please visit the American Journal of Pharmaceutical Education. 

The PCAT Prep Advisory Committee should counsel the Association and Kaplan Test Prep in the development, administration, and promotion of the Kaplan PCAT Prep Program. The Committee will assist in the enhancement of the curriculum of the program in order to better prepare prospective pharmacy school applicants for the PCAT and the rigors of the pharmacy curriculum.

Paul W. Jungnickel (Auburn University) Chair
Jennifer Adams (Idaho State University) Member
Andrew S. Bzowyckyj (University of Missouri-Kansas City) Member
Robin L. Corelli (University of California, San Francisco) Member
Renee M. DeHart (Samford University) Member
Mary L. Euler (West Virginia University) Member
Hetty H. Ha Member
Keith M. Olsen (University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences) Member
Ann M. Philbrick (University of Minnesota) Member
Rebecca M Prewett (Cedarville University) Member
Caroline Sierra (Loma Linda University) Member