Pharm4Me Champions Advisory Committee

AACP Article

The purpose of the Pharm4Me Champions Advisory Committee is to promote the pharmacy profession. The vision of the committee is that prospective students, educators, advisors, and communities understand and appreciate contemporary pharmacy education and career opportunities. The expected outcome is an increase to the number of qualified applicants who apply to pharmacy school.

Heidi Fuchs (Touro College) Member
Hetty Ha (University of California, Irvine) Member
Catherine Jarvis (University of Colorado) Member
Shaun Keating (Medical College of Wisconsin) Member
Erik Maki (Drake University) Member
Darnae' Parks (Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine, Georgia Campus) Member
Miriam Purnell (University of Maryland Eastern Shore) Member
Rosie Walker (American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy) Staff Liaison