Strategic Engagement Committee

AACP Article

To access Committee reports and a list of each Committee roster please visit the American Journal of Pharmaceutical Education.

The 2017–18 Strategic Engagement Committee will:

  • Identify best practices of colleges and schools of pharmacy utilizing the talents and abilities of their students to enhance the effectiveness of the school’s/college’s mission and programmatic needs.
  • Explore the opportunities and challenges of colleges and schools of pharmacy to encourage and support students as engaged citizens in areas such as recruitment, alumni engagement, IPE and adoption of the PPCP into practice settings, and to continue the skills they gain into their professional careers and community life.
Diane B. Ginsburg (The University of Texas at Austin) Chair
Jeffrey O. Ekoma (American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy Staff Liaison
Anandi Law (Western University) Member
Henry J. Mann (The Ohio State University) Member
Laura Palombi (The University of Minnesota) Member
Tommy Smith (Manchester University) Member
Hoai-An Truong (University of Maryland Eastern Shore) Member
Lucio Volino (Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey) Member