Volwiler Research Achievement Award Committee

AACP Article

The charge of the Volwiler Research Achievement Award Committee is to:

  1. Select one recipient to forward to the Board of Directors to be recognized as the recipient of the 2019 Volwiler Award.
  2. Review the current selection criteria and suggest necessary changes for consideration by the Board of Directors.

Palmer W. Taylor (University of California, San Diego) Chair
Fatima Alshbool (The University of Texas at El Paso) Member
John M. Conry (St. John's University) Member
Steven J. Crosby (MCPHS University-Boston) Member
Kathleen M. Giacomini (University of California, San Francisco) Member
Prashant Sakharkar (Roosevelt University) Member
Amit K. Tiwari (The University of Toledo) Member
Vacant (American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy) Staff Liaison