Argus Commission

AACP Article

The 2018–2019 Argus Commission will:

Examine the practice leadership offered by federal pharmacists in the US Public Health Service, Veterans Administration, Indian Health Service, Bureau of Prisons and Area Health Education Centers (AHEC) and identify how AACP might expand academic partnerships with our federal partners.

Mary M. Piascik (University of Kentucky) Chair

Patricia Chase (Oregon State University) Member

Steven A. Scott (Purdue University) Member

Lucinda L. Maine (American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy) Staff Liaison

Cynthia J. Boyle (University of Maryland) Member

Joseph T. DiPiro (Virginia Commonwealth University) Member