Council of Faculties


The Council of Faculties is composed of all individuals active, affiliate, student, and emeritus members not eligible for or not holding membership in the Council of Deans. Among the interests of this Council are interdisciplinary matters of curriculum, course content, education methods, faculty/administration relations, and national issues of general interest to pharmacy faculties.

Stuart T. Haines (The University of Mississippi) Chair

Daniel A. Brazeau (University of New England) Chair-elect

Anandi V. Law (Western University of Health Sciences) Immediate Past Chair

Ana L. Hincapie (University of Cincinnati) Secretary

Ruth E. Nemire (American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy) Staff Liaison

Mission Statement
We connect faculty to people and programs enabling them to innovate and thrive as educators, scholars, and leaders.