Board of Directors



Todd D. Sorensen (University of Minnesota) President

Anne Y. Lin (Notre Dame of Maryland University) President-elect

David D. Allen (The University of Mississippi) Immediate Past President

Bradley C. Cannon (Rosalind Franklin University) Speaker of the House of Delegates

David P. Zgarrick (Northeastern University) Treasurer


Daniel A. Brazeau (Marshall University) Council of Faculties Immediate Past Chair

Bernadette (Bonnie) K. Brown (Butler University COPHS) Council of Sections Chair-elect

Craig D. Cox (Texas Tech University) Council of Faculties Chair

Jennifer Danielson (University of Washington) Council of Sections Immediate Past Chair

David A. Holdford (Virginia Commonwealth University) Council of Sections Chair

Wanda T. Maldonado (University of Puerto Rico) Council of Deans Chair-elect

Russell B. Melchert (University of Missouri - Kansas City) Council of Deans Chair

Adam M. Persky (University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill) Council of Faculties Chair-elect

Evan T. Robinson (Creighton University) Council of Deans Immediate Past Chair

Lucinda L. Maine (American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy) Executive Vice President